The Australian Ballet

The Foundation Board

22 SEASON BRAND 1920x1080 34

Transforming together

The Australian Ballet Foundation Board is a sub-committee of the Board comprising volunteer community leaders and philanthropists who are united in their efforts to expand and enrich the support network around the Ballet.

Established in 2011, the Foundation Board exists to attract, encourage and honour acts of generosity by creating and nurturing relationships that will be beneficial to the future success of the company.

Its members have been instrumental in cultivating the necessary support to help The Australian Ballet weather recent storms and continue to thrive as a national cultural leader.

Foundation Board Members

Northern Chapter

Georgina Curran, Chair, Northern Chapter
Arun Abey AM
Hayley Baillie
Alina Barlow
His Hon Judge Greg Egan
Suellen Enestrom
Adrian Fonseca
Frances Ingham
Sarah Ingham
Nicola Kaldor
Gail Marshall OAM
Melinda Wright

Southern Chapter

Nina Aberdeen
Mary Barlow
Di Bertalli
Bill Bowness AO
Natasha Bowness
Prue Brown
Cara Elsley
Jodie Maunder
Jane McLachlan
Karen Morrison
Maria Pannozzo
Michael Robertson
Lynne Wright