Orchestra Victoria Staff

Our People

Corporate Information


Libby Christie, Chair
David Hallberg
Sally Underwood


Nicolette Fraillon AM, Artistic Director
Sara Pheasant, Executive Director

Hannah Prouse, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Nathan Smith, Head of Operations and Planning
Elise Lerpiniere, Artistic Planning & Engagement Manager
Vanessa Parry, Philanthropy Manager
Jacinta Ewers, Production Manager 
Simonette Turner, Orchestra Manager
Jessica Hort, Deputy Orchestra Manager
Nathaniel Currie, Orchestra Coordinator
Joshua Bridges, Orchestra Technician
Rory Wilson, Orchestra Technician
Chrisopher Harley, Orchestra Librarian
Isabel Pena, Orchestra Accountant



Download Orchestra Victoria's 2018-20 Enterprise Agreement

Orchestra Victoria's Privacy Policy

Orchestra Victoria's Constitution